Women in Energy announces conference award winners

Written on: June 7, 2022 by ICM

Women in Energy (We) announced award recipients at the organization’s Annual Conference held in May at Mohegan Sun in Uncasville, CT. This year’s event featured a two-day program filled with education, networking and tabletop exhibitor displays. The conference’s keynote dinner sponsor was Cargas Systems and the keynote speaker was Ana Kraft, CEO of Xena Workwear.

We’s 2022 award winners included:

Judy Garber (R) presenting the 2022 Woman of the Year award to Denise Brigham (L)

  • 2022 Woman of the Year – Denise Brigham, CEO of Reinhardt Corp, W. Oneonta, NY
  • 2022 & 2020 Mentorship Award Winners – Veronica Miller, Trident Technical, SC and Sutton Woolley, Woolley Home Solutions, Maplewood, NJ
  • Judy Garber Rising Star Awards for 2022 – Jacqueline Aceituno, Taco Comfort Solutions and Meredith Smith, Renewable Energy Group

For more info about the conference, visit https://wewomeninenergy.com/events/women-in-energy-conference/