OESP recognizes industry award winners

Written on: August 6, 2020 by ICM

Five OESP members and one manufacturer were recognized for their outstanding leadership and service during the Virtual OESP Industry Awards Ceremony last night during the EEE conference.

The evening began with a tribute to National President Ralph Adams, remembering him for his commitment to OESP over his years of service to the association.
The group then recognized the prestigious industry award winners.

The 2020 award winners are:
Lifetime Achievement Award: John White
Dan Holohan Instructor of the Year: Dave Holdorf
Manufacturer of the Year: Field Controls accepted by Rick Glownia
Lou Ehrich Memorial Associate of the Year Award: Craig Butler
Ralph Adams Memorial Service Manager of the Year: Ed Peter
Hugh W. McKee Memorial Award: Jim Todd
The presenters all gave heartfelt and entertaining introductions as the recipients received their awards. Check back for more pictures and videos of each winner.
OESP thanks the awards committee led by Bob Daros for their unstoppable efforts to make this year’s awards special and meaningful under current circumstances. And, thank you to Angel Gonzalez for his technical expertise which made for a wonderful evening.