OESP Issues Call for Award Nominations

Written on: February 25, 2020 by ICM

Oil and Energy Service Professionals (OESP) has issued a call for nominations for the following 2020 Industry Awards:

  • Hugh McKee Award; Service Manager Award;
  • Lou Ehrich Award;
  • Manufacturer of the Year Award and
  • Instructor of the Year.

The deadline to nominate, which includes a resume, is March 30. Winners will be honored during the Eastern Energy Expo (EEE) in May.
For more info, visit thinkoesp.org/images/dan_holohan_grant/Awards-Guidelines-for-OESP-2020.pdf or email lstrug@thinkoesp.org.