OESP Honors their own at the Eastern Energy Expo

Written on: June 21, 2016 by ICM

OESP (National Association of Oil & Energy Service Professionals) hosted its annual awards banquet during the inaugural Eastern Energy Expo held at Foxwoods Resort Casino, Mashantucket, CT.  The Awards Banquet was held on Tuesday, May 24.  The evening began with convention chairman, Jay Moser recognizing all our sponsors and introducing the new Executive Director of OESP, Lisa Strug and Jonathan Jaffee, Jaffe Associates. The evening was then turned over to the MC for the evening, Dan Holohan.

These well deserving individuals and companies were recognized for their excellence and dedication to our industry:

Hugh W. McKee Memorial Award:  Ralph Adams, Parker Fuel, Ellicott City, MD

Service Manager of the Year: Mike Hodge, Griffith Energy, Frederick MD

Instructor of the Year: Dennis Silvestri, Porter & Chester Institute, Branford CT

Lou Ehrich Memorial Associate of the Year Award: Bruce Graham, Carlin-Hydrolevel Co.

Manufacturer of the Year: Roth Tank

Lifetime Achievement Award:  Bob O’Rourke, Westchester Chapter

Source: http://www.thinkoesp.org/